Contact Us

Vivaldi Partners Group has offices around the world, with its headquarters in New York City. We have completed assignments in over 34 countries and operate in three main languages: English, German and Spanish. Vivaldi Partners Group also operates through a network of partner consulting firms and agencies in other markets, including: Brazil, Mexico, Malaysia, Japan, Korea, China, India, Romania and Spain.

In order to help our clients launch brands, build capabilities to execute the brand strategy and to deliver the sales objectives, we have established a joint venture with IESE Custom Programs. IESE has 26 centers around the world where executives, salespeople and marketers can be trained.

Americas
Global Head Office
Erich Joachimsthaler
13 Crosby Street, Third Floor Loft
New York, NY 10013 USA
t. +1 212 965 0900
f. +1 212 965 0992
newyork@vivaldipartners.com
Chicago
Ron Zhiss
500 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60611 USA
t. +1 312 321 6933
f. +1 312 396 4185
chicago@vivaldipartners.com
Buenos Aires
German Yunes
Av. B Marquez 855
San Idro B1642GDI
Buenos Aires, Argentina
t. +54 4723 8322
buenosaires@vivaldipartners.com
Toronto
Rob Straker
100 King Street West, Suite 5700
Toronto, M5X 1C7, Canada
t. +1 416 624 9045
toronto@vivaldipartners.com
Europe
London
David Tran
18 Soho Square
London, W1D 3QL United Kingdom
t. +44 20 7025 8042
f. +44 20 7025 8100
london@vivaldipartners.com
Zürich
Roland Bernhard
Limmatquai 72
8001 Zurich, Switzerland
t. 0041 43 268 11 60

zurich@vivaldipartners.com
Munich
Dr. Markus Zinnbauer
Andrea Wolf
Burgstrasse 8
80331 Munich, Germany
t. +49 89 54 63 83 0
f. +49 89 54 63 83 10
munich@vivaldipartners.com
Hamburg
Christian Wank
Elbchaussee 28
22765 Hamburg, Germany
t. +49 40 36 00 69 62
f. +49 40 36 00 69 69
hamburg@vivaldipartners.com
icon_in_black
close